Blogs computers and all that

There are some seriously good blogs around and I could get very distracted reading everyone else’s. But my time will be better spent writing my own. I hope.

Tomorrow I will have to say something about my computer, which is still less than a year old and very independent.

He will like to be the star of the blog for at least a day.

He is an Apple or a Mac or whatever you want to call it. With even less originality I occasionally call him Hal.

But that’s for tomorrow.

Thanks for visiting roughseas whatever your interest and, if you comment, a bigger thanks.

